

Program Committee Members

Mr. Ron Burke

President Active Transportation Alliance

Mr. Joseph Ciaccio

President Illinois Railroad Association

Mr. Matt Hart

Executive Director Illinois Trucking Association

Ms. Kristi Lafleur

Executive Director
Illinois State Toll Highway Authority

Mr. Don Orseno

Chief Executive Officer Metra

Mr. Arnold Randall

General Superintendent Cook County Forest Preserve District

Mr. T.J. Ross

Executive Director Pace

Ms. Ann Schneider

Secretary
Illinois Department of Transportation

Mr. Ben Brockschmidt

Executive Director
Illinois Chamber of Commerce - Infrastructure Council

Mr. Forrest Claypool

President Chicago Transit Authority

Mr. Larry Ivory

President
Illinois Black Chamber of Commerce

Mr. Andrew Mooney

Commissioner
Chicago Department of Housing and Economic Development

Mr. Jorge Perez

Executive Director Hispanic American Construction Industry Association

Ms. Leanne Redden

Acting Executive Director Regional Transportation Authority

Ms. Rebekah Scheinfeld

Commissioner
Chicago Department of Transportation

69 W. Washington Suite 2300 Chicago IL 60602